The allkpop Monthly Mashup: July 2011

July has come to an end, but we can’t help but miss some of the more explosive tracks that were introduced to the K-Pop scene over the month. Through our latest feature, the ‘allkpop Monthly Mashup’, you’ll get to enjoy a compilation of hits condensed to the length of just one song.
We’ll be bringing in a mashup at the end of each month, so be sure to collect them all to create a yearly non-stop party remix! You’ll notice the ending is a bit abrupt because it will continue next month!
Check out July 2011’s edition below!
< Base Track >
Avicii – Levels
< Track listing >
01 Hyuna – Bubble Pop!
02 2NE1 – I Am the Best
03 Jang Woo Hyuk – Weekend Night
04 Aziatix – Slipping Away
05 Girl’s Day – Hug Me Once
05 missA – Good Bye Baby
06 T-ara – Roly Poly
07 2PM – Hands Up
08 MBLAQ – Mona Lisa
09 GG – I’m Having an Affair
10 After School RED – Into the Night Sky
11 2NE1 – Hate You

allkpop Monthly Mashup: July 2011 Mashup by allkpopmusic

Mixed by allkpop’s resident DJ, ME (a.k.a. REXROWDEE)