110714 M! Countdown performances

It was a hot battle between HyunA, T-ara and 2PM for the #1 spot on “M! Countdown” today, but in the end, it was T-ara who got the win! Congratulations, ladies!

T-ara wins #1 on M! Countdown

Kim Hyun Joong begun follow-up promotions

MBLAQ, HyunA, Girl’s Day, and ZE:A all made their respective comebacks