Music Core Performers List

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

♬ Comeback Stage
- Big Bang [Tonight]
- K. Will [Speechless + Heart Beat]

♬ 1st Solo Debut
- Kim Hyung Jun [oH! aH!]

♬HOT Stage
- Kahi [Comeback You Bad Person]
- MBLAQ [Again]
- Song Ji Eun [Going Crazy]
- Mighty Mouth (ft. SOYA) [Tok Tok]

♬ Sound-holic
- G.NA [I Miss You Already]
- 5Dolls [It's You]
- Kan Mi Youn [Paparazzi]

♬ To. LOVE
- IU (ft. Shin Ji Ho) [Story Only I Didn't Know]
- Lee Hyun [You Are The Best of My Life]
- Flower [You Are My Everything]

♬ Volume UP Stage
- Jewelry [Back It Up (Remix)]
- Dalmatian [The Man Opposed]
- Dal Shabet [Supa Dupa Diva]
- Ye ARa [Drink ~ Americano]

♬ New Song
- Sori (ft. Crispi Crunch) [Dancing Heart]

Show starts around 4:10pm KST (GMT +9)
Stream online here