CNBLUE first album will have 12 songs

ock Group CNBLUE (Jung Yonghwa, Lee Jonghyun, Kang Minhyuk, Lee Jungshin) will make a comeback through the release of their first album next month, on March 21st.

The comeback date was announced through CNBLUE’s homepage ( on the morning February 28th.

CNBLUE manager stated, “There will be 12 songs included in the album. The comeback broadcast is scheduled on the weekend of the album release.”

Meanwhile, CNBLUE’s first album teaser video release has been pushed back to March 7th rather than February 28th as it was originally planned.

CNBLUE’s agency, FNC Music Fanclub manager put up a notice in the homepage stating, “In order to show a more complete and finished album and music video, the release date has been pushed back a week.”

Source: EToday News
Translation: blue_jus7 @ Code Azzurro